The School's organization embodies Dean and Vice Deans, who are responsible for determining policies and decision-making behind the School's activities, as well as Chairs/PIC of Study Programs, who are responsible for study program development and activities. Starting from the top, the appointments within the School's organizational structure are as follows:


Prof. Dr. Janson Naiborhu

Vice Deans

Vice Dean 1 for Education and Research:                                          Currently vacant - this appointment is temporarily held by the Dean.

Vice Dean 2 for Operation and Planning:                                           Franky Supriyadi, Ph.D.

Vice Dean 3 for Student Affairs and Community Development:     Dr. Eka Ardianto

Chairs/PIC of Study Programs

Business Mathematics:                                Maydison Ginting, Ph.D. 

Computer Systems Engineering:                  Edwin Anggadjaja, Ph.D.

Enterprise Software Engineering:                 Stevanus Wisnu Wijaya, Ph.D.

Entrepreneurial Energy Engineering:            Lina Jaya Diguna, Ph.D.

Food Business Technology:                          Yalun Arifin, Ph.D.

Product Design Engineering:                        Dr. Zaki Saptari Saldi